New City Council to be Sworn in Monday

City Hall

The three newly elected members of City Council will be sworn into office by City Clerk Wanda Winkelmann on Monday, May 6 at 10:00 a.m. in the City Hall Auditorium.

Phillip Pe’a, District B; Anna Stout, District C; and Chuck McDaniel, District At Large, will each be administered the oath of office.

The event is open to the public.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s